Imani Divisions

Home Imani Divisions

Imani Logo Bold

Imani Division Leaders

Our Pastor, was led by God, to install the “Division Leader System” to ensure the effective, and efficient, functioning of the ministry and to assist the pastor in ministry.

The Division Leaders meet monthly at our Division Leader Think Tank Fellowship Meeting to brainstorm and collaborate together.

We also meet for our monthly staff meeting to share reports and other information that  is relevant to the functioning of the ministry.

If you have any questions regrading the life and the operation of the ministry, you will be directed to one of the 12 Division Leaders.

Please let us know how we can serve you!

20170225_113926_001
1600x912-WeAretheChurch-Theme

Administration Division

Building Division

Christian Education Division

Church Ministries Division

Corporate Services Division

Creative Ars Division

Evangelism Division

Facilities Division

Missions Division

Music Ministry Division

Public Relations Division

Youth Department Division

 

Administration@imanicogic.com

Building@imanicogic.com

ChristianEducation@imanicogic.com

ChurchMinistries@imanicogic.com

Corporate@imanicogic.com

CreativeArts@imanicogic.com

Evangelism@imanicogic.com

Facilities@imanicogic.com

Missions@imanicogic.com

Music@imanicogic.com

PublicRelations@imanicogic.com

Youth@imanicogic.com